gamingfalo.blogg.se

Download sirius xm log in
Download sirius xm log in










Like this post? Please share it! We have plenty more just like it and would love it if you decided to hang around and sign up to get emailed notifications of when we post.I’m a big fan of SiriusXM but I have to admit that the company’s pricing strategy and subscriber plans are a bit confusing. Want to sponsor a post, write something for Your Mileage May Vary or put ads on our site? Click here for more info. Want to comment on this post? Great! Read this first to help ensure it gets approved. That way, you’ll be able to listen to your stations wherever you are, even if your rental car only has a CD player. If you’re paying for a SiriusXM subscription at home, make sure to make an online account and download the app to your phone. I’ve even found out that I’m able to listen to our favorite stations outside the US, like how we listened to 80s on 8 through the car’s Wi-Fi connection while driving to our hotel in Iceland. I bet if we tried hard enough we could even find an AUX cable in our bag of wires if we needed it.

download sirius xm log in

Either of those methods should enable me to listen to music from my phone in the car. Most of the time I can connect my phone to the car via Bluetooth or I could plug in with a USB cable.

download sirius xm log in

What this means is that I have my subscription wherever I travel as long as I have a data connection. I can listen from my computer and more importantly I can listen through the app on my phone. Starting on July 10, 2019, SiriusXM started allowing all Select members to stream content from outside the car. If you wanted to pay Alamo for SiriusXM, you’d pay $5.99 per day, $24.99 per week, or $49.98 maximum for 30 days.

download sirius xm log in

This was one of the only things I liked about being able to pick my own car. That usually meant searching through all the cars in the rental lot to find one with a functional Satellite Radio. Needless to say, when we’re renting a car for a road trip, we want to bring our radio stations with us. We’ve had Sirius and/or XM Radio subscriptions in our cars for over a decade.












Download sirius xm log in